Instant Paycheck Stub

24/7 Support

Reviews

Owner 5 years ago

I love these guys! At first I thought real check stubs was expensive, but when I looked at their templates I thought no wonder they call their website Real Check Stubs because they are! The reason I picked real check stubs is because all the templates look good and the auto calculation is excellent! Just make sure you check your spelling and do your preliminary work in Excel if you can. I was rushing and didn't check my year to date figures. I emailed support and with in 30 minutes or less I had the stubs I needed. I could have created the stubs myself like I normally do as self employed people sometimes find it's best to come off as an employee. I won't bother to create my own stubs again! Real Check Stubs is the real deal! Thanks guys! SDW

Steph Wynne
Mrs. 5 years ago

This company is outstanding and 100% reliable would highly recommend them. Great product Great customer Service ********** ten stars in my book

Patricia Estep
Awesome 5 years ago

I love this site I've used them for years and will continue to. Ive recommended them to family and friends ! I made a mistake on my stub and didn't realize until after I printed. I emailed the staff and they responded promptly with help ???????????? . Thank you so much

fancy
Owner 5 years ago

Love this site. Great customer service! Quick response time and they resolved my issue right away.

S. Owens
You rock! 5 years ago

I made a mistake without proof reading and printed my stubs. I emailed customer support and they fixed the problem promptly. I would highly recommend Ez stub maker for all stubs! You guys rock!

Sparkle
HR Director 5 years ago

I had to take the time out to give this website company an OUTSTANDING review! I bave used this website a few times now and every experience I have had with the customer service provided as well as the quality of the product was amazing. Customer service team responds in a timely manner and is very detailed in helping you be satisfied. I wish there was a phone number to call and speak with a live person but overall REALCHECKSTUBS.COM YOU GET AN A+++++! Thank you for your outstanding commitment to your customers. I will definitely refer friends and family and continue to be a valued customer!

Renee W
HR 5 years ago

Amazing customer service! Highly recommend them!

Lynn
Good 5 years ago

Es very easily

Belimar
Awesome! 5 years ago

Great site and great customer service. I made a mistake and they went out of tgeir way to help fix ut and responded really quick

Jacob Ferguson-Johnson
Miss 5 years ago

My friends and I have have been using this site for years. I've never had a bad stub or bad customer service. They really pride themselves on great service on and off the site. Love it!!

Nadiyah